Shartimus TOP 10 of 2014

Many time a person finds themselves bombarded with so many different options to choose from. For a collector we often find ourselves looking at  reviews and read articles about the many figures, statues, models, robots etc to help us choose the right one for us. FOr me personally I find myself all the time looking at reviews before I buy a figure and many time I actually don’t know what I really want. ( I’d love to get all and just finish) lol

As a result I have chosen to feature Shartimus Prime 2014 top 10 figures which show cases a variety of figure lines as well reasonable review information for why they chosen. Shartimus himself is a legitimate reviewer in the foreign collecting and a number 1 guy to go to for reviews

0

So without further adieu:

Leave a Reply

